Proudly Serving Southwest Minnesota

Our products are exclusively offered through independent insurance agents. We’re proud to be represented by independent agents because they have deep connections to the communities they serve. They strive to do the right thing by their clients because they’re often friends and neighbors. You can count on an independent agent to be knowledgeable about the industry, present you with the right coverage for your needs, and build a long-term relationship with you. Redwood County Mutual Farmers Insurance Company is licensed to write in 20 counties in Minnesota which include Blue Earth, Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, McLeod, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Sibley, Watonwan, and Yellow Medicine.

Click your county to find an independent agent near you or the button below to see a full list of agents.

Lac qui Parle Chippewa Kandiyohi Renville McLeod Sibley Nicollet Yellow Medicine Redwood Brown Blue Earth Watonwan Cottonwood Murray Pipestone Lincoln Lyon Nobles Jackson Martin

Cottonwood County

  • Bank Midwest Insurance - Westbrook
    PO Box 219
    640 1st Avenue
    Westbrook, MN 56183
  • Bank Midwest Insurance-Windom
    PO Box 189
    245 9th St.
    Windom, MN 56101
  • Knakmuhs Agency
    PO Box 129
    306 America Street
    Storden, MN 56174
  • Knakmuhs Agency
    535 First Avenue
    Westbrook, MN 56183
  • Lifetime Insurance Agency
    101 E Brown St.
    Comfrey, MN 56019
  • United Prairie Insurance Agency
    PO Box 430
    Mountain Lake, MN 56159